Biotin/Castor Oil Challenge

20 Jun

cobiotin
Yesterday I added Biotin to my Natural Hair Regimen along with Castor Oil. This is my 2nd week using the Castor oil and I must say that I’ve already noticed that my hair is obtaining mositure longer. With the combination of both Biotin and Castor Oil I hope to acheive great results. I take 1 capsule daily of 5000 mg of the Biotin with a meal. Most likely I will start to post pictures of any results after 1 month of usage but I will keep you updated! Has anyone else used these two combinations in the aiding of hair growth? Leave and share your comments. I’d love to hear from you all:-)

(These are the brands that I’m currently using)
NATURE MADE
BIOTIN 5000 MCG (50 LIQUID SOFT GELS)
FOR HEALTHY HAIR, SKIN, AND NAILS
PURCHASED AT PUBLIX $8.97

HUMCO
CASTOR OIL 6 OZ
ALSO PURCHASED AT PUBLIX $2.99

Everything works differently for everyone so it’s important to remember that. If you want to speed up your hair growth, Biotin is relatively inexpensive (especially compared to other hair supplements on the market) so it is definitely worth giving it a try. As with any supplement, you should speak to a doctor before you start using it.

**Take the poll below and rate your results**


3 Responses to “Biotin/Castor Oil Challenge”

  1. charlidholbrook June 27, 2013 at 11:43 pm #

    nice post! thanks for sharing this with us beauty gals:)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Healthy Happy Nails | Sincerely Arlene - June 27, 2013

    […] Biotin/Castor Oil Challenge (beautytalkwithlaronyab.wordpress.com) […]

I'd love to read your comments!